I don’t know what to write today. It’s almost midnight so I’m trying to quickly get this out. I think my goal was to write everyday till the 6th or the 7th? I don’t remember. All I know is that I was going to watch a movie and then review it but that hasn’t happened yet. However, I have been watching Crazy Ex-Girlfriend and I find it hilarious. Hopefully they won’t fall into the commercial trap with the network like Jane the Virgin and other shows on that network. See how hard I try not to mention products, and network channels are products.

Let’s force people to place random products in their art so that we can make money, yay. I hope the creators of Crazy Ex-Girlfriend don’t have to alter their art in order to make room for “improvements”. Is it cheating if I come back later and edit this post?

