I’ve been so busy lately that I totally forgot about this blog. Whoopsie! Things are great and I’m getting closer to my goal everyday, very slowly. I’m finding a lot more joy in my life after manually starting the ball roll to get things going. Now that there’s not much going on, I’m struggling and when I struggle, I write. Which brings me back to this place. However, I’m experiencing feelings which I am not comfortable with sharing. I don’t know why, I might have been away from this site for too long. Also, I feel that it’s unrelated to my goal of this site even though it brought me to tears as I wrote 3 pages of something that sort of resembles a screenplay about it. It might just be excitement. I don’t know! I need to clear my head in some more private writing… I’ll be back!

